Train out of service Cable car is closed from January 16th to February 3th due to an annual audit.
Train out of service Cable car is closed from January 16th to February 3th due to an annual audit.

Säntis event calendar

Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
CategoryAll
Kategorie wählen
Wandern
Knowledge/science/medicine
Meal with supporting event program
Jazz
Yoga
Traditional Swiss entertainment
Brunch
Swiss wrestling
Metzgete butcher’s feast
Advent/Santa/Christmas event
01.01.2023–18.03.2023
Romantic Lantern Trail

Wandern

Romantic Lantern Trail

04.02.2023–14.01.2024
Säntis - the world of experience

Knowledge/science/medicine

Säntis – the world of experience

Sat, 04.02.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

04.02.2023–14.01.2024
Appenzell Sunday Buffet

Meal with supporting event program

Appenzell Sunday Buffet

Sat, 18.02.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Thu, 09.03.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Thu, 23.03.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sat, 25.03.2023
Säntis Sound Workshop: JazzNight

Jazz

Säntis Sound Workshop: JazzNight

06.04.2023–10.04.2023
Yoga & Säntis

Yoga

Yoga & Säntis

Fri, 07.04.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Fri, 21.04.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sat, 22.04.2023
Säntis sound workshop: Innerschwiizer Ländler-Stärnstund

Traditional Swiss entertainment

Säntis sound workshop: Innerschwiizer Ländler-Stärnstund

Fri, 05.05.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Sun, 14.05.2023
Mother's Day on the Säntis

Brunch

Mother’s Day on the Säntis

Fri, 19.05.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Fri, 02.06.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Fri, 16.06.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sat, 01.07.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

02.07.2023–30.07.2023
Sunrise ride

Brunch

Sunrise ride

Fri, 14.07.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Tue, 01.08.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

06.08.2023–27.08.2023
Sunrise ride

Brunch

Sunrise ride

Thu, 17.08.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sun, 20.08.2023
Schwägalp-Schwinget

Swiss wrestling

Schwägalp-Schwinget

Thu, 31.08.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Fri, 15.09.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Fri, 29.09.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Sat, 14.10.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sat, 28.10.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Fri, 03.11.2023
Butcher’s feast

Metzgete butcher’s feast

Butcher’s feast

Sat, 04.11.2023
Butcher’s feast

Metzgete butcher’s feast

Butcher’s feast

Wed, 15.11.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

16.11.2023–09.03.2024
Romantic Lantern Trail

Wandern

Romantic Lantern Trail

Wed, 29.11.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Sat, 09.12.2023
Säntis Sound Workshop: Advent concert

Advent/Santa/Christmas event

Säntis Sound Workshop: Advent concert

Thu, 14.12.2023
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Wed, 27.12.2023
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Sun, 31.12.2023
New Year's Eve on the Schwägalp

Meal with supporting event program

New Year’s Eve on the Schwägalp

Fri, 12.01.2024
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Fri, 09.02.2024
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sat, 24.02.2024
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

Sat, 09.03.2024
Starry magic

Meal with supporting event program

Starry magic

Sat, 23.03.2024
Full moon ride

Meal with supporting event program

Full moon ride

/